School Aged Child Care

SACC

The Fairfax County Government Office for Children operates the SACC program and provides child care before school, after school, and during school vacations in most Fairfax County elementary schools.

Our goals for children are to encourage independent thinking, creative expression, and cooperative behavior. SACC provides activities that incorporate nature experiences, arts and crafts, special events, games, and field trips.

The SACC program serves children Monday through Friday:

  • Before School - 7 a.m. until school begins.
  • After School - End of school day until 6:15 p.m.

For information on rates or to register, call Fairfax County office at 703-449-8989.

Ravensworth ES SACC program includes: 

Ravensworth SACC Contact Information

Phone 703-426-3660

Director, Rondolyn Coleman rmcoleman@fcps.edu

DJ Raspberry djraspberry@fcps.edu

Dylan Stanley dstanley@fcps.edu

Maria Benitez mbbenitez1@fcps.edu

Mike Derrick mvderrick@fcps.edu

Maddie Tyner mtyner@fcps.edu