Four Ravensworth ES Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors!

By Department of Human Resources
June 18, 2018

Congratulations to the following Ravensworth Elementary School staff members who were recognized at the 2018 FCPS Honors Ceremony!

Outstanding Elementary New Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Erika Peterson, Spanish Immersion Teacher

Outstanding Elementary Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Adelfa McDaniel, Multiple Disabilities Teacher

Outstanding School-based Leader School-level Recipient

  • Melissa Keller, School-Based Technology Specialist

Outstanding Principal Nominee

  • Roxanne Salata

Thank you to Erin Fortenberry, Kelsey Green and Jenna Koonce Hoff for all of their hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison.